IDIMMO GUILLARD : PROPERTIES : - IDIMMO GUILLARD Houses For sale Villas sigean , Houses For sale Villas la franqui , Houses For sale Villas port la nouvelle , Houses For sale Villas marseillan , Houses For sale Villas leucate , Houses For sale Villas roquefort des corbieres 83867 mandate: 34300 Agde. Rare: The sea is 800m from this bright villa of even foot T4, is without sound nuisances. On a plot of 1045 m2 with garage and swimming pool of 5X8. 118m2 living space, it comprises: entrance with cupboard Kazed open on the living room with open kitchen / fitted with center island (total 58m2), which overlooks a terrace of 46 m2. The 3 bedrooms overlook the terrace also, transformable bathroom with shower, toilet, laundry. Pretty crawlspace qualité.Sur tiled floors, heating and electrical, videophone, electric gate, forage.Le price is EUR 342,000 includes agency fees. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email. guillard@idimmo.net www.guillard.idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne. No. 484 885 819 -

Agde close to the sea, single storey villa T4 with garage and swimming pool on 1045 m2 of garden.

Contact us
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Phone : 0033 613.165.392
Address :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial R.S.A.C number : 484885819
R.S.A.C city : NARBONNE

Phone : 0033 613.165.392 TEXT_MOBILE : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Your email Address must contain a minimum of 6 characters.
* Required
 separator
Contact Us
TEXT_FICHE_NEGOCIATEUR

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_NOM : GUILLARD Béatrice

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_MAIL : guillard@idimmo.net

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_RSAC : 484885819

Description

83867 mandate: 34300 Agde. Rare: The sea is 800m from this bright villa of even foot T4, is without sound nuisances. On a plot of 1045 m2 with garage and swimming pool of 5X8. 118m2 living space, it comprises: entrance with cupboard Kazed open on the living room with open kitchen / fitted with center island (total 58m2), which overlooks a terrace of 46 m2. The 3 bedrooms overlook the terrace also, transformable bathroom with shower, toilet, laundry. Pretty crawlspace qualité.Sur tiled floors, heating and electrical, videophone, electric gate, forage.Le price is EUR 342,000 includes agency fees. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email. guillard@idimmo.net www.guillard.idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne. No. 484 885 819

**Fees charged to the seller

Details of the property
  • Type of property
    Villa
  • Type of transaction
    For sale
  • Postal code
    34300
  • City
    AGDE
  • Country
    FRANCE
  • Area
    BORD DE MER
  • Price
    442000 EUR
  • Number of rooms
    4
  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Surface area
    118 m2
  • Land surface
    1045 m2
  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Greenhouse gases
    C
DPE/GES
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Legal
View legal information : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Headquarters : - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Trade register : NC | Legal form : NC | Share capital : NC | RCP Insurance:NC | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.

IDIMMO GUILLARD : IMMOBILIER AGDE : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach villa agde 34300 4 pièce(s) 118 m2 - IDIMMO GUILLARD Maisons A vendre Villas sigean , Maisons A vendre Villas la franqui , Maisons A vendre Villas port la nouvelle , Maisons A vendre Villas marseillan , Maisons A vendre Villas roquefort des corbieres , Maisons A vendre Villas leucate Mandat 83867 :34300 Agde. Rare : La mer est à 800m de cette villa lumineuse de plain pied T4 , est sans nuisances sonore. Sur un terrain de 1045 m2 avec garage et piscine de 5X8 . 118m2 habitable, elle comprend : entrée avec placard kazed ouvert sur le salon salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte équipée /aménagée avec ilot central ( au total 58m2) , qui donne sur une terrasse de 46 m2. Les 3 chambres, donnent sur cette terrasse également, salle de bain transformable en salle d'eau, wc, buanderie. Joli carrelage de qualité.Sur vide sanitaire, le chauffage et électrique, visiophone, portail électrique, forage.Le prix est de 442000€ frais d'agence inclus. Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail. guillard@idimmo.net www.guillard.idimmo.net Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne. N° 484 885 819 -

Agde proche de la mer, villa de plain pied T4 avec garage et piscine sur 1045 m2 de jardin arboré.

Contactez-nous
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92
Adresse :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial Numéro R.S.A.C : 484885819
Ville R.S.A.C : NARBONNE

Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92 Mobile : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Votre adresse email doit avoir un minimum de 6 caractères.
* Information obligatoire
 separator
Nous contacter
NEGOCIATEUR

Nom & Prénom : GUILLARD Béatrice

Email : guillard@idimmo.net

Numéro RSAC : 484885819

Description du bien

Mandat 83867 :34300 Agde. Rare : La mer est à 800m de cette villa lumineuse de plain pied T4 , est sans nuisances sonore. Sur un terrain de 1045 m2 avec garage et piscine de 5X8 . 118m2 habitable, elle comprend : entrée avec placard kazed ouvert sur le salon salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte équipée /aménagée avec ilot central ( au total 58m2) , qui donne sur une terrasse de 46 m2. Les 3 chambres, donnent sur cette terrasse également, salle de bain transformable en salle d'eau, wc, buanderie. Joli carrelage de qualité.Sur vide sanitaire, le chauffage et électrique, visiophone, portail électrique, forage.Le prix est de 442000€ frais d'agence inclus. Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter
Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail. guillard@idimmo.net
www.guillard.idimmo.net
Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne.
N° 484 885 819

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

Détails du bien
  • Type de bien
    Villa
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre
  • Code postal
    34300
  • Ville
    AGDE
  • Pays
    FRANCE
  • Secteur
    BORD DE MER
  • Prix
    442000 EUR
  • Nombre pièces
    4
  • Chambres
    3
  • Surface
    118 m2
  • Surface terrain
    1045 m2
  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    C
DPE / GES
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Adresse siège social :  - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : NC | Forme juridique : NC | Capital social : NC | Assurance RCP : NC | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante