IDIMMO GUILLARD : PROPERTIES : - IDIMMO GUILLARD Houses For sale Villas sigean , Houses For sale Villas la franqui , Houses For sale Villas port la nouvelle , Houses For sale Villas roquefort des corbieres , Houses For sale Villas agde , Houses For sale Villas murviel lés béziers Mandate No. 85147. Palme 11480. A few minutes from the sea in a quiet residential area, beautiful single storey villa T6 9m2 office. It includes: living room of 70m2 opening onto a fitted kitchen. 5 bedrooms, 2 of 13.5 m2 and 2 of 14 m2 and a suite of 16m2 with dressing 6 m2, 6m2 bathroom with Italian shower with toilet suspended. Bathroom and extra toilet suspended. Crawl space, the floor isolated Limoux, VMC humidity controlled, heating is reversible air conditioning duct blower and distribution with thermostat in each room. Installing end in terms of purchasing additional equipment and installation. All on a plot of 1748 m2 with swimming pool. The garden remains to be developed and provide some work finishes on the villa also the price is EUR 365,000 including agency fees .. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email guillard@idimmo.net RSAC Narbonne Commercial Officer 484885819 -

A few minutes from the sea Villa bungalow T6 of 197 m2 on ground of 1748 m2 in village with all amenities

Contact us
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Phone : 0033 613.165.392
Address :

97119 VIEUX HABITANT

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial R.S.A.C number : 484885819
R.S.A.C city : NARBONNE

Phone : 0033 613.165.392 TEXT_MOBILE : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Your email Address must contain a minimum of 6 characters.
* Required
 separator
Contact Us
TEXT_FICHE_NEGOCIATEUR

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_NOM : GUILLARD Béatrice

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_MAIL : guillard@idimmo.net

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_RSAC : 484885819

Description

Mandate No. 85147. Palme 11480. A few minutes from the sea in a quiet residential area, beautiful single storey villa T6 9m2 office. It includes: living room of 70m2 opening onto a fitted kitchen. 5 bedrooms, 2 of 13.5 m2 and 2 of 14 m2 and a suite of 16m2 with dressing 6 m2, 6m2 bathroom with Italian shower with toilet suspended. Bathroom and extra toilet suspended. Crawl space, the floor isolated Limoux, VMC humidity controlled, heating is reversible air conditioning duct blower and distribution with thermostat in each room. Installing end in terms of purchasing additional equipment and installation. All on a plot of 1748 m2 with swimming pool. The garden remains to be developed and provide some work finishes on the villa also the price is EUR 365,000 including agency fees .. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email guillard@idimmo.net RSAC Narbonne Commercial Officer 484885819

**Fees charged to the seller

Details of the property
  • Type of property
    Villa
  • Type of transaction
    For sale
  • Postal code
    11380
  • City
    LA PALME
  • Country
    FRANCE
  • Area
    BORD DE MER
  • Price
    365000 EUR
  • Number of rooms
    6
  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Surface area
    197 m2
  • Land surface
    1748 m2
  • Energy diagnosis
    No
DPE/GES
Legal
View legal information : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Headquarters : - 97119 VIEUX HABITANT | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Trade register : NC | Legal form : NC | Share capital : NC | RCP Insurance:NC | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.

IDIMMO GUILLARD : IMMOBILIER LA PALME : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach villa la palme 11380 6 pièce(s) 197 m2 - IDIMMO GUILLARD Maisons A vendre Villas sigean , Maisons A vendre Villas la franqui , Maisons A vendre Villas port la nouvelle , Maisons A vendre Villas marseillan , Maisons A vendre Villas roquefort des corbieres , Maisons A vendre Villas leucate Mandat N° 85147 . La Palme 11480. A quelques minutes de la mer dans un quartier résidentiel calme, belle villa de plain pied T6 +bureau 9m2 . Elle comprend : salon salle à manger de 70m2 ouverte sur une cuisine équipée et aménagée. 5 chambres dont 2 de 13.5 m2 et 2 de 14 m2 et une suite parentale de 16m2 avec dressing de 6 m2 , salle d'eau 6m2 avec douche Italienne avec wc suspendu . Salle d'eau et wc suspendu supplémentaires. Sur vide sanitaire, le plancher isolé limoux , VMC hygroréglable, le chauffage est une climatisation réversible avec gaine soufflante et distribution avec thermostat dans chaque pièces . Installation à finir pour ce qui est de l'achat d'un complément de matériel et pose. Le tout sur un terrain de 1748 m2 avec piscine. Le jardin reste à aménager et prévoir quelques travaux de finitions sur la villa également Le prix est de 365000€ frais d'agence inclus.. Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail guillard@idimmo.net Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819 -

A quelques minutes de la mer Villa de plain pied, T 6 + de 197 m2 sur terrain de 1748 m2 dans village toutes commodités

Contactez-nous
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92
Adresse :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial Numéro R.S.A.C : 484885819
Ville R.S.A.C : NARBONNE

Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92 Mobile : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Votre adresse email doit avoir un minimum de 6 caractères.
* Information obligatoire
 separator
Nous contacter
NEGOCIATEUR

Nom & Prénom : GUILLARD Béatrice

Email : guillard@idimmo.net

Numéro RSAC : 484885819

Description du bien

Mandat N° 85147 . La Palme 11480. A quelques minutes de la mer dans un quartier résidentiel calme, belle villa de plain pied T6 +bureau 9m2 . Elle comprend : salon salle à manger de 70m2 ouverte sur une cuisine équipée et aménagée. 5 chambres dont 2 de 13.5 m2 et 2 de 14 m2 et une suite parentale de 16m2 avec dressing de 6 m2 , salle d'eau 6m2 avec douche Italienne avec wc suspendu . Salle d'eau et wc suspendu supplémentaires. Sur vide sanitaire, le plancher isolé limoux , VMC hygroréglable, le chauffage est une climatisation réversible avec gaine soufflante et distribution avec thermostat dans chaque pièces . Installation à finir pour ce qui est de l'achat d'un complément de matériel et pose. Le tout sur un terrain de 1748 m2 avec piscine. Le jardin reste à aménager et prévoir quelques travaux de finitions sur la villa également
Le prix est de 365000€ frais d'agence inclus.. Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail guillard@idimmo.net
Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

Détails du bien
  • Type de bien
    Villa
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre
  • Code postal
    11380
  • Ville
    LA PALME
  • Pays
    FRANCE
  • Secteur
    BORD DE MER
  • Prix
    365000 EUR
  • Nombre pièces
    6
  • Chambres
    5
  • Surface
    197 m2
  • Surface terrain
    1748 m2
  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Non
DPE / GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Adresse siège social :  - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : NC | Forme juridique : NC | Capital social : NC | Assurance RCP : NC | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante