IDIMMO GUILLARD : PROPERTIES : - IDIMMO GUILLARD Houses For sale Villas sigean , Houses For sale Villas la franqui , Houses For sale Villas port la nouvelle , Houses For sale Villas agde , Houses For sale Villas marseillan , Houses For sale Villas leucate Mandate 85338. New Port 11210. Beautiful villa of 160m2 T6 with garage, enclosed garden and swimming pool of 480m2. Not overlooked this 4 faces quality service is comfortable, located in a quiet residential area which is close to shops, schools and sea. It comprises: entrance that distributed: the lounge dining room of 56 m2 with fireplace and equipped kitchen / with dining area with a large convenient closet overlooking the veranda of 19.90 m2. Always on the ground floor, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, bathroom, toilet suspended. At 1 apartment is finishing courtyard, it includes 3 bedrooms, one very large with no water, bathroom with toilet, a large attic where you can see that the roof is in slabs. Crawl space of 0.70 m, the building brick of 0.20 insolated and lined brick 0.05. The central heating gas plus air conditioning, aluminum double glazing, fireplace. Outside with low maintenance patio, a large pergola with barbecue, bike shelters and car. Component and electric gate. The price is EUR 319,000 includes agency fees. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email guillard@idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819 -

Beautiful villa of quality with T6 garge well located in a quiet residential area, close to shops, schools, sea on a wooded and closed garden of 480 m2

Contact us
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Phone : 0033 613.165.392
Address :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial R.S.A.C number : 484885819
R.S.A.C city : NARBONNE

Phone : 0033 613.165.392 TEXT_MOBILE : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Your email Address must contain a minimum of 6 characters.
* Required
 separator
Contact Us
TEXT_FICHE_NEGOCIATEUR

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_NOM : GUILLARD Béatrice

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_MAIL : guillard@idimmo.net

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_RSAC : 484885819

Description

Mandate 85338. New Port 11210. Beautiful villa of 160m2 T6 with garage, enclosed garden and swimming pool of 480m2. Not overlooked this 4 faces quality service is comfortable, located in a quiet residential area which is close to shops, schools and sea. It comprises: entrance that distributed: the lounge dining room of 56 m2 with fireplace and equipped kitchen / with dining area with a large convenient closet overlooking the veranda of 19.90 m2. Always on the ground floor, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, bathroom, toilet suspended. At 1 apartment is finishing courtyard, it includes 3 bedrooms, one very large with no water, bathroom with toilet, a large attic where you can see that the roof is in slabs. Crawl space of 0.70 m, the building brick of 0.20 insolated and lined brick 0.05. The central heating gas plus air conditioning, aluminum double glazing, fireplace. Outside with low maintenance patio, a large pergola with barbecue, bike shelters and car. Component and electric gate. The price is EUR 319,000 includes agency fees. For more information please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email guillard@idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819

**Fees charged to the seller

Details of the property
  • Type of property
    Villa
  • Type of transaction
    For sale
  • Postal code
    11210
  • City
    PORT LA NOUVELLE
  • Price
    319000 EUR
  • Number of rooms
    6
  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Surface area
    170 m2
  • Land surface
    480 m2
  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    C
  • Greenhouse gases
    D
DPE/GES
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Legal
View legal information : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Headquarters : - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Trade register : NC | Legal form : NC | Share capital : NC | RCP Insurance:NC | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.

IDIMMO GUILLARD : IMMOBILIER PORT LA NOUVELLE : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach villa port la nouvelle 11210 6 pièce(s) 170 m2 - IDIMMO GUILLARD Maisons A vendre Villas sigean , Maisons A vendre Villas la franqui , Maisons A vendre Villas port la nouvelle , Maisons A vendre Villas roquefort des corbieres , Maisons A vendre Villas agde , Maisons A vendre Villas leucate Mandat 85338. Port la Nouvelle 11210. Belle villa T6 de 160m2 avec garage , sur jardin clos arboré et piscinable de 480m2. Sans vis à vis cette prestation de qualité 4 faces est confortable , située dans un quartier résidentiel calme qui est proche des commerces, écoles et mer. Elle comprend : entrée qui répartie : le salon salle à manger de 56 m2 avec cheminée et la cuisine équipée /aménagée avec coin repas avec un grand placard très pratique qui donne sur la véranda de 19.90 m2. Toujours au rez de chaussée, 2 chambres, dressing, salle d'eau, wc suspendu. Au 1er un appartement est en cour de finition, il comprend 3 chambres dont une très grande avec point d'eau, salle d'eau avec wc, un grand grenier où vous pourrez constater que la toiture est en hourdis. Sur vide sanitaire de 0.70 m , la construction brique de 0.20 insolée et doublée en brique de 0.05. Le chauffage central gaz de ville plus la climatisation réversible, double vitrage aluminium, cheminée insert. A l'extérieur avec peu d'entretien, terrasse, une très grande pergola avec barbecue , abris vélos et voiture. Volet et portail électrique. Le prix est de 319000€ frais d'agence inclus . Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail guillard@idimmo.net Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819 -

Belle villa de qualité T6 avec garge bien située dans un quartier résidentiel et calme, près des commerces, écoles, mer sur un jardin arboré et clos de 480 m2

Contactez-nous
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92
Adresse :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial Numéro R.S.A.C : 484885819
Ville R.S.A.C : NARBONNE

Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92 Mobile : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Votre adresse email doit avoir un minimum de 6 caractères.
* Information obligatoire
 separator
Nous contacter
NEGOCIATEUR

Nom & Prénom : GUILLARD Béatrice

Email : guillard@idimmo.net

Numéro RSAC : 484885819

Description du bien

Mandat 85338. Port la Nouvelle 11210. Belle villa T6 de 160m2 avec garage , sur jardin clos arboré et piscinable de 480m2. Sans vis à vis cette prestation de qualité 4 faces est confortable , située dans un quartier résidentiel calme qui est proche des commerces, écoles et mer. Elle comprend : entrée qui répartie : le salon salle à manger de 56 m2 avec cheminée et la cuisine équipée /aménagée avec coin repas avec un grand placard très pratique qui donne sur la véranda de 19.90 m2. Toujours au rez de chaussée, 2 chambres, dressing, salle d'eau, wc suspendu. Au 1er un appartement est en cour de finition, il comprend 3 chambres dont une très grande avec point d'eau, salle d'eau avec wc, un grand grenier où vous pourrez constater que la toiture est en hourdis. Sur vide sanitaire de 0.70 m , la construction brique de 0.20 insolée et doublée en brique de 0.05. Le chauffage central gaz de ville plus la climatisation réversible, double vitrage aluminium, cheminée insert. A l'extérieur avec peu d'entretien, terrasse, une très grande pergola avec barbecue , abris vélos et voiture. Volet et portail électrique. Le prix est de 319000€ frais d'agence inclus .
Pour plus de renseignement veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail guillard@idimmo.net
Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

Détails du bien
  • Type de bien
    Villa
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre
  • Code postal
    11210
  • Ville
    PORT LA NOUVELLE
  • Prix
    319000 EUR
  • Nombre pièces
    6
  • Chambres
    5
  • Surface
    170 m2
  • Surface terrain
    480 m2
  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    C
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    D
DPE / GES
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Adresse siège social :  - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : NC | Forme juridique : NC | Capital social : NC | Assurance RCP : NC | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC | Date obtention du label : 30/11/-0001

Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante