IDIMMO GUILLARD : PROPERTIES : - IDIMMO GUILLARD Houses For sale Houses sigean , Houses For sale Houses la franqui , Houses For sale Houses port la nouvelle , Houses For sale Houses marseillan , Houses For sale Houses leucate , Houses For sale Houses roquefort des corbieres Mandate 83134. Murviel the Béziers 34490. Mazet in the vines with dominant and panoramic view, no close neighbors. stone walls of 0.60 m, with self-drilling, solar panels, generator. Completely renovated with quality materials, swimming pool, terrace dependence on 1.5 hectares of vines with vegetable garden, career and box. This mazet home on a terrace directly into the dining room which is open to the kitchen with fireplace and living room that can be closed by a glass brick partition bay. 61 m2 in total. Another glass brick partition bay 5.4 m in the living room overlooks the 80m2 terrace with pool 5x2.5. A bodega can be converted into a bedroom. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, 1 other on the ground floor, shower room with wc, laundry. The price is EUR 447,000 includes agency fees. For more information, please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email: guillard@idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819. -

Panoramic view, this Mazet 145m2 ground pool with terrace at the shelter look on 1.5hec with vines, box, career organic garden

Contact us
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Phone : 0033 613.165.392
Address :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial R.S.A.C number : 484885819
R.S.A.C city : NARBONNE

Phone : 0033 613.165.392 TEXT_MOBILE : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Your email Address must contain a minimum of 6 characters.
* Required
 separator
Contact Us
TEXT_FICHE_NEGOCIATEUR

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_NOM : GUILLARD Béatrice

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_MAIL : guillard@idimmo.net

TEXT_NEGOCIATEUR_RSAC : 484885819

Description

Mandate 83134. Murviel the Béziers 34490. Mazet in the vines with dominant and panoramic view, no close neighbors. stone walls of 0.60 m, with self-drilling, solar panels, generator. Completely renovated with quality materials, swimming pool, terrace dependence on 1.5 hectares of vines with vegetable garden, career and box. This mazet home on a terrace directly into the dining room which is open to the kitchen with fireplace and living room that can be closed by a glass brick partition bay. 61 m2 in total. Another glass brick partition bay 5.4 m in the living room overlooks the 80m2 terrace with pool 5x2.5. A bodega can be converted into a bedroom. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, 1 other on the ground floor, shower room with wc, laundry. The price is EUR 447,000 includes agency fees. For more information, please contact Beatrice Guillard at 0613165392 or email: guillard@idimmo.net commercial agent RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819.

**Fees charged to the seller

Details of the property
  • Type of property
    House
  • Type of transaction
    For sale
  • Postal code
    34490
  • City
    Murviel lés Béziers
  • Country
    France
  • Exposure
    South
  • Price
    447000 EUR
  • Number of rooms
    5
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Surface area
    140 m2
  • Land surface
    15000 m2
  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
DPE/GES
Legal
View legal information : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Headquarters : - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Trade register : NC | Legal form : NC | Share capital : NC | RCP Insurance:NC | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.

IDIMMO GUILLARD : IMMOBILIER MURVIEL LéS BéZIERS : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison murviel lés béziers 34490 5 pièce(s) 140 m2 - IDIMMO GUILLARD Maisons A vendre Maisons sigean , Maisons A vendre Maisons la franqui , Maisons A vendre Maisons port la nouvelle , Maisons A vendre Maisons marseillan , Maisons A vendre Maisons roquefort des corbieres , Maisons A vendre Maisons leucate Mandat 83134. Murviel les Béziers 34490. Mazet dans les vignes avec vue dominante et panoramique, sans voisin proche. Murs en pierre de 0.60 m, autonome avec forage, panneaux solaires, groupe électrogène. Entièrement refait avec des matériaux de qualité, piscine, terrasse dépendance sur 1.5 hectare de vigne avec jardin potager. Ce mazet vous accueil sur une terrasse qui donne directement dans la salle à manger qui est ouverte sur la cuisine avec cheminée et le salon qui peut être fermé par une baie vitrée en galandage. 61 m2 au total. Une autre baie vitrée en galandage de 5.4 m dans le salon donne sur la terrasse de 80m2 avec piscine de 5X2.5. Une bodéga peut être aménagée en chambre. A l'étage 2 chambres, 1 autre au rez de chaussée, salle d'eau avec wc, buanderie. Le prix est de 447000€ frais d'agence inclus. Pour plus d'information , veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail : guillard@idimmo.net Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819 . -

Vue panoramique, ce mazet 145m2 au sol avec piscine terrasse à l'abris des regardes sur 1.5hec avec vigne, box, carrière potager bio

Contactez-nous
 separator
IDIMMO GUILLARD
Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92
Adresse :

11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE

http://guillard.idimmo.net/
 separator
Contacter le négociateur
 separator
Béatrice GUILLARDAgent commercial Numéro R.S.A.C : 484885819
Ville R.S.A.C : NARBONNE

Téléphone : 06.13.16.53.92 Mobile : guillard@idimmo.net
 
Votre adresse email doit avoir un minimum de 6 caractères.
* Information obligatoire
 separator
Nous contacter
NEGOCIATEUR

Nom & Prénom : GUILLARD Béatrice

Email : guillard@idimmo.net

Numéro RSAC : 484885819

Description du bien

Mandat 83134. Murviel les Béziers 34490. Mazet dans les vignes avec vue dominante et panoramique, sans voisin proche. Murs en pierre de 0.60 m, autonome avec forage, panneaux solaires, groupe électrogène. Entièrement refait avec des matériaux de qualité, piscine, terrasse dépendance sur 1.5 hectare de vigne avec jardin potager. Ce mazet vous accueil sur une terrasse qui donne directement dans la salle à manger qui est ouverte sur la cuisine avec cheminée et le salon qui peut être fermé par une baie vitrée en galandage. 61 m2 au total. Une autre baie vitrée en galandage de 5.4 m dans le salon donne sur la terrasse de 80m2 avec piscine de 5X2.5. Une bodéga peut être aménagée en chambre. A l'étage 2 chambres, 1 autre au rez de chaussée, salle d'eau avec wc, buanderie. Le prix est de 447000€ frais d'agence inclus.
Pour plus d'information , veuillez contacter Béatrice Guillard au 0613165392 ou par mail : guillard@idimmo.net
Agent commercial RSAC Narbonne 484 885 819 .

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

Détails du bien
  • Type de bien
    Maison
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre
  • Code postal
    34490
  • Ville
    Murviel lés Béziers
  • Pays
    France
  • Exposition
    Sud
  • Prix
    447000 EUR
  • Nombre pièces
    5
  • Chambres
    4
  • Surface
    140 m2
  • Surface terrain
    15000 m2
  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
DPE / GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : IDIMMO GUILLARD | Adresse siège social :  - 11210 PORT LA NOUVELLE | Siret : NC | RCS : NC | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : NC | Forme juridique : NC | Capital social : NC | Assurance RCP : NC | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante